Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Donna M. Ledwin Commissioner
(716) 662-3729 ledwin@amccsports.org
Nicole Slatcoff Assistant Commissioner/SID
(724) 718-4078 slatcoff@amccsports.org
Fr. Sean Sheridan Chair, Presidents' Council
Franciscan University of Steubenville
ssheridan@franciscan.edu
TBA Chair, Administrative Management Council

Member Sports Information Directory

School SID Tel. Fax Email
Mary Raskob full bio Franciscan University Mary Raskob (740) 284-3745 (740) 283-6437 mraskob@franciscan.edu
Stephen McCarthy full bio D'Youville College Stephen McCarthy (716) 829-8131 (716) 829-8171 mccarths@dyc.edu
Kara Rehbaum full bio Hilbert College Kara Rehbaum (716) 926-8805 (716) 880-2004 krehbaum@hilbert.edu
Jimmy Finley full bio La Roche College Jimmy Finley (412) 536-1041 (412) 536-1012 james.finley@laroche.edu
Josh Sova full bio Medaille College Josh Sova (716) 880-2297 (716) 880-2004 jes353@medaille.edu
Matt Davis full bio Mt. Aloysius College Matt Davis (814) 886-6314 (814) 886-6446 mdavis@mtaloy.edu
Conner Gilbert full bio Penn State Altoona Conner Gilbert (814) 949-5173 (814) 949-5412 cmg27@psu.edu
Jill Yamma full bio Penn State Behrend Jill Yamma (814) 898-6322 (814) 898-7570 jey117@psu.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Pitt-Bradford   (814) 362-7564 (814) 362-7503  
Chuck Wigle full bio Pitt-Greensburg Chuck Wigle (724) 836-7038 (724) 836-7134 cvw2@pitt.edu
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio