Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Donna M. Ledwin Commissioner
(716) 662-3729 ledwin@amccsports.org
Nicole Slatcoff Assistant Commissioner/SID
(724) 718-4078 slatcoff@amccsports.org
Fr. Sean Sheridan Chair, Presidents' Council
Franciscan University of Steubenville
ssheridan@franciscan.edu
TBA Chair, Administrative Management Council

Member Sports Information Directory

School SID Tel. Fax Email
Franciscan University Mary Raskob full bio Mary Raskob (740) 284-3745 (740) 283-6437 mraskob@franciscan.edu
D'Youville College Stephen McCarthy full bio Stephen McCarthy (716) 829-8131 (716) 829-8171 mccarths@dyc.edu
Hilbert College Kara Rehbaum full bio Kara Rehbaum (716) 926-8805 (716) 880-2004 krehbaum@hilbert.edu
La Roche College Jimmy Finley full bio Jimmy Finley (412) 536-1041 (412) 536-1012 james.finley@laroche.edu
Medaille College Josh Sova full bio Josh Sova (716) 880-2297 (716) 880-2004 jes353@medaille.edu
Mt. Aloysius College Matt Davis full bio Matt Davis (814) 886-6314 (814) 886-6446 mdavis@mtaloy.edu
Penn State Altoona Conner Gilbert full bio Conner Gilbert (814) 949-5173 (814) 949-5412 cmg27@psu.edu
Penn State Behrend Jill Yamma full bio Jill Yamma (814) 898-6322 (814) 898-7570 jey117@psu.edu
Pitt-Bradford Ryan McDonough full bio Ryan McDonough (814) 362-7564 (814) 362-7503 mcdono@pitt.edu
Pitt-Greensburg Mark Taylor full bio Mark Taylor 724-838-8055 (724) 836-7134 mpt25@pitt.edu