Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 30
10:30 am
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St. DuBois
Sat Sep 03
1:00 pm
Hilbert, Penn St. Behrend, Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, D'Youville, Pitt-Greensburg, La Roche
at Pitt-Bradford Invitational
Pine Acres Country Club
Tue Sep 06
D'Youville
at Medaille
Sun Sep 11
12:00 pm
Penn St. Behrend, Penn St. Altoona
at Allegheny
Mon Sep 12
9:00 am
Penn St. Behrend, Penn St. Altoona
at Allegheny
Tue Sep 13
Pitt-Greensburg
at Messiah College Falcon Invite
Tue Sep 13
La Roche
at Grove City College
Wed Sep 14
10:00 am
Hilbert, D'Youville
at Keuka College Invitational
Lake Side Country Club
Sat Sep 17
12:30 pm
Hilbert, Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Behrend, Pitt-Greensburg, La Roche
at Penn St. Altoona/Juniata Invitational
Sinking Valley Country Club
Sun Sep 18
Penn St. Behrend, Penn St. Altoona, Pitt-Greensburg, La Roche
at Mt. Aloysius College Invitational
Tue Sep 20
Hilbert, Penn St. Behrend, Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, D'Youville, Pitt-Greensburg
at La Roche College Invitational
Sat Sep 24
12:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Gettysburg College
Hanover Country Club
Mon Sep 26
Hilbert, Medaille
at D'Youville Spartan Shootout
Mon Sep 26
Pitt-Greensburg, La Roche, Pitt-Bradford
at Westminster
Mon Sep 26
Penn St. Behrend
at Mercyhurst Invitational
Wed Sep 28
Penn St. Behrend
at Carnegie Mellon Fall Invitational
Sat Oct 01
Penn St. Behrend
at ECAC Championships
Rochester, NY
Sun Oct 02
Penn St. Behrend
at ECAC Championships
Rochester, NY
Mon Oct 03
12:00 pm
Hilbert, Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, D'Youville, La Roche
at Penn St. Behrend Invitational
Lawrence Park Golf Course
Thu Oct 06
Medaille, Pitt-Bradford, D'Youville
at Hilbert Invitational
Sun Oct 09
AMCC Championships
at Avalon Lakes GC; Warren, OH
Mon Oct 10
AMCC Championships
at Avalon Lakes GC; Warren, OH
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016-17
Teams Day 1 Day 2 Final Place
Penn St. Behrend 313 317 630 1
La Roche 320 321 641 2
Penn St. Altoona 334 324 658 3
Pitt-Bradford 334 332 666 4
Pitt-Greensburg 337 349 686 5
Medaille 347 346 693 6
Mt. Aloysius 353 366 719 7
Hilbert 365 383 748 8
D'Youville 396 387 783 9

Athletes of the Week

Community Service