Upcoming Games & results

No Event
Wed Feb 22
Final
1 La Roche
25 at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Feb 25
Final
4 La Roche
23 at Thiel
Sat Feb 25
Final
3 Alfred St.
11 at Keuka
Wed Mar 01
Final
8 Wells
11 at Alfred St.
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 La Roche
24 at Wilmington (OH)
Sat Mar 04
Final
12 Alfred St.
16 at Hiram
Mon Mar 06
Final
13 Oglethorpe
14 vs. Franciscan
@ Bethany, W.Va.
Mon Mar 06
Final
13 Bethany (WV)
11 at La Roche
Tue Mar 07
Final
16 Kean
8 vs. Hilbert
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 08
Final
11 Thiel
5 at Alfred St.
Sat Mar 11
Final
8 Hilbert
9 at Greensboro
Sat Mar 11
Final
10 Carroll (WI)
13 at Franciscan
Sat Mar 11
Final
6 Alfred St.
17 at Bryn Athyn
Wed Mar 15
Cancelled
La Roche
at St. Vincent
Fri Mar 17
Final
13 North Central (Ill.)
6 vs. Alfred St.
@ Ashley Booth Field - Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 18
Final
13 Franciscan
16 at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Mar 18
Final
26 Hilbert
6 at La Roche
Tue Mar 21
Final
15 Cazenovia
11 at Alfred St.
Wed Mar 22
Final
2 La Roche
11 at Muskingum
Wed Mar 22
Final
13 North Central College (Ill.)
7 at Franciscan
Wed Mar 22
Final
5 Medaille
17 at Houghton
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
at Franciscan
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Hilbert
at Alfred St.
Sat Mar 25
7:00 PM
La Roche
at Medaille
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Hiram
at Franciscan
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Alfred St.
at SUNY Delhi
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Thiel
at Hilbert
Wed Mar 29
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Keystone
Wed Mar 29
7:30 PM
La Roche
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
at La Roche
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Morrisville St.
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Franciscan
at Medaille
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
Bethany (WV)
at Franciscan
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Keuka
Wed Apr 05
5:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Utica
Wed Apr 05
5:00 PM
Hilbert
at SUNY Poly
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Heidelberg
at La Roche
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
Hilbert
at Bryn Athyn
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at Medaille
Mon Apr 10
6:30 PM
Medaille
at Alfred St.
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
Houghton
at La Roche
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at St. Vincent
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
Hilbert
at Keuka
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM
Medaille
at SUNY Poly
Sat Apr 15
3:30 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 15
7:00 PM
Cazenovia
at Medaille
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
La Roche
at Franciscan
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
Wells
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton
at Alfred St.
USCAA Classic
Sat Apr 22
7:30 PM
Bryn Athyn
at Medaille
Sun Apr 23
TBA
USCAA Classic
at Alfred St.
USCAA Classic at Alfred State
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
at Medaille
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
Hilbert
at Cazenovia
Wed Apr 26
5:00 PM
Muskingum
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Houghton
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
Morrisville St.
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
Wells
at Medaille
Fri May 05
TBA
AMCC Showcase
vs. Alfred St.
@ AMCC Showcase
Sun May 07
TBA
AMCC Showcase
vs. Alfred St.
@ AMCC Showcase
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017

2017 AMCC Men's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Franciscan 0-0 2-2
Hilbert 1-0 1-2
Alfred St. 0-0 1-6
Medaille 0-0 0-1
La Roche 0-1 0-6

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Tyler Nicoloff Hilbert College Men's LacrosseNicoloff earned his first career double digit point game after scoring six goals and assisting on...

Community Service