Upcoming Games & results

Fri Sep 01
11:00 AM
Medaille
at Elmira
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
McDaniel
at Pitt.-Greensburg
UPG/SVC Classic
Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Lancaster Bible
Fri Sep 01
6:00 PM
Arcadia
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 01
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at Buffalo St.
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
DeSales
at Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Soccer Tournament
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
Waynesburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 02
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Otterbein
Sat Sep 02
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 02
3:00 PM
Franciscan
at Thiel
Sat Sep 02
4:00 PM
D'Youville
vs. Fredonia
@ Buffalo State Fred Hartrick Classic
Sun Sep 03
TBA
TBA
at Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Soccer Tournament
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
Wells
at Hilbert
Sun Sep 03
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Goucher
Sun Sep 03
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Alfred St.
Tue Sep 05
4:30 PM
Waynesburg
at Franciscan
Tue Sep 05
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Brockport St.
Tue Sep 05
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Thiel
Wed Sep 06
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
Geneva
at La Roche
Wed Sep 06
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
Elmira
at D'Youville
Fri Sep 08
4:00 PM
St. Vincent
at La Roche
Fri Sep 08
4:00 PM
Allegheny
at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Sep 08
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Hiram
Fri Sep 08
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at John Carroll
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at Hilbert
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Albright
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Nazareth
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 09
1:30 PM
Franciscan
at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Sep 09
3:00 PM
Wooster
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Sep 10
11:30 AM
Muskingum
vs. Franciscan
@ Bethany, WV
Sun Sep 10
3:00 PM
Hiram
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Sep 10
3:00 PM
Thiel
at La Roche
Sun Sep 10
4:00 PM
Medaille
at John Carroll
Tue Sep 12
7:30 PM
Franciscan
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Sep 13
TBA
Medaille
at Lycoming
Wed Sep 13
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Sep 13
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at La Roche
Wed Sep 13
4:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Bethany (W.V.)
Wed Sep 13
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Juniata
Wed Sep 13
7:30 PM
Hilbert
at Thiel
Fri Sep 15
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at Alfred St.
Fri Sep 15
8:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Waynesburg
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at La Roche
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM
Buffalo St.
at Medaille
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM
Hilbert
at St. Vincent
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM
Keystone
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
Juniata
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 16
7:00 PM
Allegheny
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Sep 17
12:00 PM
Utica
at D'Youville
Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
at Hilbert
Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM
Thiel
at Mt. Aloysius
Mon Sep 18
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Geneva
Mon Sep 18
7:30 PM
La Roche
at Mount Union
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
Grove City
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
Hilbert
at Houghton
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at St. John Fisher
Wed Sep 20
1:00 PM
Thiel
at Medaille
Wed Sep 20
2:00 PM
Wilson
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Sep 20
5:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at Franciscan
Wed Sep 20
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Alfred
Wed Sep 20
7:30 PM
La Roche
at Westminster (Pa.)
Thu Sep 21
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at St. Vincent
Thu Sep 21
7:30 PM
Geneva
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Franciscan
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
La Roche
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Pitt.-Bradford
Mon Sep 25
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at St. Vincent
Tue Sep 26
TBA
Hilbert
at Medaille
Tue Sep 26
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Franciscan
Tue Sep 26
4:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Bethany (W.V.)
Tue Sep 26
5:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
La Roche
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Nazareth
Thu Sep 28
7:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Juniata
Fri Sep 29
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Hilbert
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
La Roche
at Medaille
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Carnegie Mellon
Wed Oct 04
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Hilbert
Wed Oct 04
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at La Roche
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
Medaille
at D'Youville
Wed Oct 04
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at La Roche
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 07
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Medaille
Tue Oct 10
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Oct 10
2:00 PM
La Roche
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 10
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 10
5:00 PM
Hilbert
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Hilbert
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at La Roche
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Oct 18
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Hilbert
Wed Oct 18
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Oct 18
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 18
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Franciscan
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
La Roche
at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
La Roche
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Hilbert
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Medaille
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Oct 24
11:30 AM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Medaille
Tue Oct 24
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at La Roche
Tue Oct 24
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 24
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at D'Youville
Wed Oct 25
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Hilbert
Wed Nov 01
TBA
TBA
at Penn St.-Behrend
AMCC Championships - Semifinals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017

2017 AMCC Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Franciscan 0-0 0-0
Hilbert 0-0 0-0
La Roche 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service