Upcoming Games & results

No Event
Sat Oct 15
FDU/Scranton
at Cabrini
Sat Oct 15
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona, Penn St. Behrend
at Pitt-Bradford Panther Relays
Sat Oct 22
Pitt-Bradford
at Cabrini
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Alfred State
Sat Oct 29
Cabrini, Kings
at Cedar Crest
Sat Oct 29
1:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Penn St. Altoona
Sat Oct 29
Penn St. Behrend
at Westminster
Fri Nov 04
Cabrini
at Lebanon Valley
Fri Nov 04
5:00pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Bethany
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Buffalo St.
Fri Nov 11
5:00pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Alfred University
Sat Nov 12
Cabrini
at Albright
Sat Nov 12
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Salisbury
Sat Nov 12
1:00 pm
Alfred St.
at Oswego
Sat Nov 12
Penn St. Behrend
at Baldwin Wallace
Sun Nov 13
Marywood
at Cabrini
Sat Nov 19
Cabrini
at Diamond City Invitational
Sat Nov 19
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Penn St. Behrend
Sat Nov 19
1:00 pm
Washington and Jefferson
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Nov 19
1:00 pm
Alfred St.
at Wells (N.Y.)
Sun Nov 20
Cabrini
at Diamond City Invitational
Fri Dec 02
Cabrini
at Penn St. Altoona
Fri Dec 02
4:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford, Alfred St., Penn St. Behrend
at Fredonia Invitational
Sat Dec 03
10:00 am
Pitt-Bradford, Alfred St., Penn St. Behrend
at Fredonia Invitational
Sun Dec 04
10:00 am
Pitt-Bradford, Alfred St., Penn St. Behrend
at Fredonia Invitational
Fri Dec 09
5:00 pm
Wilkes
at Penn St. Altoona
Sat Jan 07
1:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford, Franciscan
at Bethany
Wed Jan 11
Alfred St.
at Indiana (PA)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Jan 13
Ursinus
at Cabrini
Fri Jan 13
5:00pm
Penn St. Altoona, Gallaudet
at York
Sat Jan 14
Wilkes, Widener
at Cabrini
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Wells (N.Y.)
Sat Jan 14
Washington and Jefferson
at Penn St. Behrend
Tue Jan 17
6:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Wells (N.Y.)
Fri Jan 20
11:00 am
Genesee CC, Delhi
at Alfred St. Pioneer Invitational
Sat Jan 21
Swarthmore
at Cabrini
Sat Jan 21
2:00pm
Frostburg, Bethany
at Penn St. Altoona
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Alfred St.
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Jan 21
Penn St. Behrend
at Malone
Sun Jan 22
Alfred St.
at Ithaca
Dick Comanzo Diving Invitational
Fri Jan 27
6:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Penn St. Behrend
Sat Jan 28
Cabrini
at Bethany
Sat Jan 28
Alfred St.
at Geneseo
Sat Jan 28
1:00 pm
Penn St. Behrend
at St. Vincent
Thu Feb 09
AMCC Championships
at Penn St. Behrend
Fri Feb 10
AMCC Championships
at Penn St. Behrend
Sat Feb 11
AMCC Championships
at Penn St. Behrend
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016-17
Teams Day 1 Day 2 Day 3/Final Place
Penn State Behrend 46 521 763 1
Alfred State 20 246 400 2
Pitt-Bradford 36 115 393 3
Penn State Altoona 22 199 270 4
Cabrini 24 326.5 260 5

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Nick Beach Alfred State Men's DivingBeach was named the AMCC Championship Diver of the Meet after winning both the 1 m and 3 m competiti...
Athlete Photo
Nick Kost Penn St. Behrend Men's SwimmingKost won three individual events and swam on two winning relays to help the Lions win their 11th...
Athlete Photo
Nick Beach Alfred State Men's DivingBeach was fifth in both the 1m (209.70) and 3m (202.70) at the Geneseo Invite.

Community Service