Upcoming Games & results

No Event
Sat Sep 09
Final
7 Franciscan
2 at Grove City
Sat Sep 09
Final
2 Franciscan
7 at Allegheny
Wed Sep 13
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Nazareth
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 at Franciscan
Thu Sep 14
4:00 PM
Cedarville
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 22
Final
9 Mount Union
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 23
Final
8 Geneva
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Sun Oct 01
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Fri Oct 06
Postponed
Alfred
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Capital
8 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 Franciscan
5 at Indiana-East
Sat Feb 10
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
7 at Baldwin Wallace
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 Mt. Aloysius
9 at Geneva
Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Franciscan
8 vs. Allegheny
@ Erie, PA (Westwood Racquet Club)
Sat Feb 17
Final
4 Ohio Northern
5 at Franciscan
Thu Feb 22
Final
0 Bethany (W.V.)
9 vs. Franciscan
@ Western Area YMCA
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Westminster (Pa.)
9 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Mt. Aloysius
9 at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
9 at Ohio Northern
Forfeit
Sat Feb 24
Final
1 Lycoming
8 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 24
Final
9 Geneva
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Feb 28
Final
7 Mt. Aloysius
2 at Lancaster Bible
Match at Hempfield Rec Center, Landisville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
8 at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Franciscan
9 at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Franciscan
9 vs. Earlham
@ Delaware, Ohio
Mon Mar 05
Final
3 Lebanon Valley
6 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 06
Final
9 Penn St.-Behrend
0 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Thu Mar 08
Final
7 Penn St.-Behrend
2 vs. Albion
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 09
Final
5 Penn St.-Behrend
4 vs. Wartburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 12
Final
8 Franciscan
1 vs. Curry
@ Oak Street Park
Mon Mar 12
Final
4 Franciscan
5 vs. Scranton
@ USTA National Center
Wed Mar 14
Final
9 Franciscan
0 vs. Delaware Valley
@ USTA National Center
Wed Mar 14
Postponed
Juniata
at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Mar 14
Final
4 Franciscan
5 vs. Belhaven
@ Oak Street Park
Fri Mar 16
Final
1 Franciscan
8 vs. Ave Maria
@ IMG (Sarasota)
Fri Mar 16
Final
6 Pitt.-Greensburg
3 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 17
Final
9 St. Vincent
0 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 17
Final
7 Penn St.-Altoona
2 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Mar 17
Final
4 Otterbein
5 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 18
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 18
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
9 at Penn St.-Altoona
at Gorilla House Gym
Tue Mar 20
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
7 at Houghton
Tue Mar 20
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
8 at St. Vincent
Fri Mar 23
Final
9 Penn St.-Altoona
0 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 24
Final
6 St. Vincent
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Mar 24
Final
3 Mt. Aloysius
6 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Mar 24
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
7 at Penn St.-Behrend
Mon Mar 26
Final
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
7 at Westminster (Pa.)
Fri Mar 30
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
7 at Wash. & Jeff.
Thu Apr 05
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
9 at Franciscan
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Thiel
6 at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 at Franciscan
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Mt. Aloysius
9 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 07
Final
4 Pitt.-Bradford
5 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Apr 08
Final
0 Franciscan
9 at Case Western Reserve
Medical Mutual Tennis Pavilion
Sun Apr 08
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Alfred
Fri Apr 13
Final
6 Pitt.-Greensburg
3 at Bethany (W.V.)
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
7 at Frostburg St.
at Constitution Park - Cumberland, Md.
Fri Apr 13
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
8 at Allegheny
Fri Apr 13
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 14
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Apr 15
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
9 at Franciscan
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
#4 Pitt-Greensburg
vs. #1 Franciscan
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 21
5:30 PM
#3 Penn St.-Altoona
vs. #2 Penn St.-Behrend
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
Tue Apr 24
3:00 PM
Grove City
at Franciscan
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Penn St.-Altoona
at the Leopold Tennis Courts at AAHS
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Waynesburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Susquehanna
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017-18

2017-18 AMCC Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Franciscan 5-0 12-9
Penn St.-Behrend 4-1 12-7
Penn St.-Altoona 3-2 3-5
Pitt.-Greensburg 2-3 3-7
Pitt.-Bradford 1-4 1-4
Mt. Aloysius 0-5 3-8

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Jake Haffner Franciscan University Men's TennisHaffner won every singles and doubles match this week, concluding a perfect 5-0 season in both AMCC...

Community Service