Upcoming Games & results

Sat Sep 09
Final
7 Franciscan
2 at Grove City
Sat Sep 09
Final
2 Franciscan
7 at Allegheny
Wed Sep 13
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Nazareth
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 at Franciscan
Thu Sep 14
4:00 PM
Cedarville
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 22
Final
9 Mount Union
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 23
Final
8 Geneva
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
7 vs. Geneva
@ Erie
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Sun Oct 01
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Fri Oct 06
Postponed
Alfred
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 at St. Bonaventure
SBU Fitness Center
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Capital
8 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 vs. Roberts Wesleyan
@ St. Bonaventure Fall Classic
Sun Oct 08
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 vs. Niagara
@ St. Bonaventure Fall Classic
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 Franciscan
5 at Indiana-East
Sat Feb 10
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
7 at Baldwin Wallace
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 Mt. Aloysius
9 at Geneva
Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Franciscan
8 vs. Allegheny
@ Erie, PA (Westwood Racquet Club)
Sat Feb 17
Final
4 Ohio Northern
5 at Franciscan
Sat Feb 17
Final
7 Waynesburg
2 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Waynesburg
9 at Penn St.-Behrend
Thu Feb 22
Final
0 Bethany (W.V.)
9 vs. Franciscan
@ Western Area YMCA
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Westminster (Pa.)
9 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Feb 23
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Feb 23
Final
4 Alfred
5 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 24
Final
7 Geneva
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
Penn St.-Behrend
at Ohio Northern
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Lycoming
at Mt. Aloysius
Thu Mar 01
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Lancaster Bible
Match at Hempfield Rec Center, Landisville, Pa.
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
Franciscan
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Earlham
@ Delaware, Ohio
Mon Mar 05
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. DeSales
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 05
8:30 AM
Lebanon Valley
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Thu Mar 08
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Albion
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 09
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Wartburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
Franciscan
vs. Curry
@ USTA National Center
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Scranton
@ USTA National Center
Wed Mar 14
11:00 AM
Franciscan
vs. Belhaven
@ USTA National Center
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Delaware Valley
@ USTA National Center
Wed Mar 14
4:30 PM
Juniata
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Mar 16
2:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Ave Maria
@ IMG (Sarasota)
Fri Mar 16
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 17
3:30 PM
Otterbein
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Mar 20
3:30 PM
Franciscan
at Mount Union
Tue Mar 20
4:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Houghton
Fri Mar 23
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
at Franciscan
Fri Mar 23
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Mar 24
5:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Penn St.-Behrend
Thu Mar 29
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Waynesburg
Fri Mar 30
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Wash. & Jeff.
Thu Apr 05
TBA
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Franciscan
Fri Apr 06
5:00 PM
Thiel
at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 07
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 07
5:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Alfred
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Frostburg St.
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Allegheny
Fri Apr 13
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Bethany (W.V.)
Fri Apr 13
5:00 PM
Franciscan
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Apr 15
10:00 AM
Mt. Aloysius
at Marietta
Sun Apr 15
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Susquehanna
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM
Waynesburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Apr 20
TBA
Franciscan
at AMCC Championships @ Erie, PA
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Franciscan
at AMCC Championships @ Erie, PA
Sun Apr 22
TBA
Franciscan
at AMCC Championships @ Erie, PA
Tue Apr 24
3:00 PM
Grove City
at Franciscan
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017-18

2017-18 AMCC Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Franciscan 0-0 5-3
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 3-3
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 1-5
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-1
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-1

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Yanique Apgar Penn State Behrend Men's TennisApgar went 2-0 against Waynesburg at the top spot in both doubles and singles. He posted an 8-4 win...

Community Service