Upcoming Games & results

No Event
Sat Sep 09
Final
7 Franciscan
2 at Grove City
Sat Sep 09
Final
2 Franciscan
7 at Allegheny
Wed Sep 13
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Nazareth
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 at Franciscan
Thu Sep 14
4:00 PM
Cedarville
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 22
Final
9 Mount Union
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 23
Final
8 Geneva
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
7 vs. Geneva
@ Erie
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Sun Oct 01
TBA
Franciscan
at ITA Regionals
Fri Oct 06
3:30 PM
Alfred
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 at St. Bonaventure
SBU Fitness Center
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Capital
8 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 vs. Roberts Wesleyan
@ St. Bonaventure Fall Classic
Sun Oct 08
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
9 vs. Niagara
@ St. Bonaventure Fall Classic
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 Franciscan
5 at Indiana-East
Sat Feb 10
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Baldwin Wallace
Fri Feb 16
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Geneva
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Allegheny
@ Erie, PA (Westwood Racquet Club)
Sat Feb 17
10:00 AM
Ohio Northern
at Franciscan
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 17
3:30 PM
Waynesburg
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Feb 18
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Alfred
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Penn St.-Altoona
Thu Feb 22
TBA
Franciscan
vs. Bethany (W.V.)
@ Wheeling, W.Va. - Wheeling Indoor
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Feb 23
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Lycoming
at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Ohio Northern
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Earlham
@ Delaware, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at Ohio Wesleyan
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
Franciscan
vs. Curry
@ USTA National Center
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Scranton
@ USTA National Center
Wed Mar 14
11:00 AM
Franciscan
vs. Belhaven
@ USTA National Center
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Delaware Valley
@ USTA National Center
Wed Mar 14
4:30 PM
Juniata
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Mar 16
2:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Ave Maria
@ IMG (Sarasota)
Fri Mar 16
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Penn St.-Altoona
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 17
3:30 PM
Otterbein
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Mar 20
3:30 PM
Franciscan
at Mount Union
Tue Mar 20
4:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Houghton
Fri Mar 23
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
at Franciscan
Fri Mar 23
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Mar 24
5:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Penn St.-Behrend
Thu Apr 05
TBA
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Franciscan
Fri Apr 06
5:00 PM
Thiel
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 07
11:00 AM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 07
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 07
5:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Allegheny
Fri Apr 13
5:00 PM
Franciscan
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Apr 20
TBA
Franciscan
at AMCC Championships @ Erie, PA
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Franciscan
at AMCC Championships @ Erie, PA
Sun Apr 22
TBA
Franciscan
at AMCC Championships @ Erie, PA
Tue Apr 24
TBA
Grove City
at Franciscan
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017-18

2017-18 AMCC Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Franciscan 0-0 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 1-2
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 0-4

Athletes of the Week

Community Service