Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 Cincinnati Christian
3 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 D'Youville
3 vs. Endicott
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Fri Jan 19
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
0 vs. St. Elizabeth
@ Dallas, PA
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 Neumann
3 vs. Hiram
@ Dallas, PA Misericordia Tournament
Fri Jan 19
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
0 at Misericordia
Fri Jan 19
Final
3 D'Youville
0 at Bard
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
3 vs. Carthage
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
Fri Jan 19
Final
3 Hiram
0 vs. St. Elizabeth
@ Dallas, PA
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
3 vs. Southern Virginia
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Neumann
3 vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Dallas, PA Misericordia Tournament
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Hiram
2 at Misericordia
Sat Jan 20
Final
1 D'Youville
3 at St. John Fisher
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Hiram
3 vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Dallas, PA
Wed Jan 24
Final
3 Thiel
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Hiram
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Thiel
2 vs. D'Youville
@ Elmira, N.Y.
Fri Jan 26
Final
0 Medaille
3 vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Kean
Sat Jan 27
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
3 vs. Wittenberg
@ Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Lasell
0 vs. Medaille
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Nazareth
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Jan 27
Final
1 D'Youville
3 at Elmira
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 St. John Fisher
1 at Hiram
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Medaille
3 vs. Elms
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Cairn
1 vs. D'Youville
@ Elmira, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
3 vs. St. John Fisher
@ Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Mount St. Joseph
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Penn St. Altoona University (Altoona, PA)
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Wittenberg
0 at Hiram
Sun Jan 28
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
1 vs. John Jay
@ Jamaica, NY
Sun Jan 28
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
0 at York (NY)
Wed Jan 31
Final
3 Messiah
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Jan 31
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at D'Youville
Wed Jan 31
Final
3 Thiel
1 at Hiram
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at Wittenberg
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
3 vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Springfield, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
3 vs. Elmira
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg University Tournament
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 D'Youville
0 at St. John Fisher
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Hiram
3 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 Dominican (IL)
2 vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Springfield, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 D'Youville
3 vs. Nazareth
@ St. John Fisher
Tue Feb 06
Final
2 St. John Fisher
3 at Medaille
Sat Feb 10
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Penn St.-Behrend
Behrend Tournament
Sat Feb 10
Final
3 Sage
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Behrend Tournament
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Hiram
3 vs. Medaille
@ Buffalo, NY
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Wittenberg
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Behrend Tournament
Sun Feb 11
Final
0 Hiram
3 at D'Youville
Fri Feb 16
Final
3 St. John Fisher
0 vs. Medaille
@ Nazareth College
Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Lasell
3 vs. Medaille
@ Nazareth College
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
0 vs. Medaille
@ Nazareth College Golden Flyer Tournament
Sat Feb 17
Final
1 D'Youville
3 at Keuka
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 St. Elizabeth
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 vs. Medaille
@ Nazareth College
Sun Feb 18
Final
3 D'Youville
2 at Medaille
Sun Feb 18
Final
3 Lancaster Bible
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Feb 18
Final
3 Lancaster Bible
0 at Hiram
Sun Feb 18
Final
0 Hiram
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Feb 20
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Thiel
Fri Feb 23
Final
3 Mount St. Joseph
0 at Hiram
Hiram College (Hiram, OH)
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Elmira
2 at Hiram
Sat Feb 24
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 Medaille
3 vs. Mount St. Joseph
@ Hiram, Ohio Hiram College (Hiram, OH)
Sat Feb 24
Final
1 Medaille
3 at Hiram
Tue Feb 27
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
3 at Medaille
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Medaille
3 at Nazareth
Sat Mar 03
Final
2 Medaille
3 vs. Elmira
@ Nazareth College
Sat Mar 03
Final
1 D'Youville
3 vs. Elmira
@ Nazareth College
Sat Mar 03
Final
2 Hiram
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Springfield, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Hiram
3 at Wittenberg
Game to be played at Emmanuel Christian Academy
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 D'Youville
3 at Nazareth
Sun Mar 04
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at John Jay
Mon Mar 05
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
3 at Wells
Thu Mar 08
Final
0 Medaille
3 at Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 09
Final
2 Hiram
3 at Olivet
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Medaille
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Fri Mar 09
Final
3 Siena Heights
0 vs. Hiram
@ Olivet, Mich.
Sat Mar 10
Final
3 Lakeland
2 vs. Medaille
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat Mar 10
Final
3 UC Merced
2 vs. Medaille
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
Mon Mar 12
Final
0 Wilson
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Mar 13
Final
1 Hiram
3 at Thiel
Thu Mar 15
Final
0 D'Youville
3 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 Hiram
3 at St. John Fisher
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 Hiram
3 vs. Baruch
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Mar 17
Final
0 Hiram
3 vs. Elmira
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Sat Mar 17
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Mar 17
Final
3 Lancaster Bible
0 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 17
Final
3 Wells
2 at Medaille
Sun Mar 18
Final
1 St. Elizabeth
3 at D'Youville
Sun Mar 18
Final
3 SUNY Poly
0 at Medaille
Wed Mar 21
Final
2 Medaille
3 at D'Youville
Thu Mar 22
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at Thiel
Sat Mar 24
Final
3 Siena Heights
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tri-Match
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 D'Youville
3 at SUNY Poly
Sat Mar 24
Final
3 Medaille
1 at Wilson
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 Keuka
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Thiel
3 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tri-Match
Sun Mar 25
Final
0 Medaille
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Mar 25
Final
0 D'Youville
3 at Wells
Tue Mar 27
Final
3 Medaille
0 at Keuka
Wed Mar 28
Final
3 Keuka
2 at Hiram
Wed Mar 28
Final
2 Keuka
3 at Hiram
Wed Mar 28
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at D'Youville
Fri Mar 30
Final
0 Wilson
3 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Mar 30
Final
3 Illinois Tech
0 at Hiram
Sat Mar 31
Final
2 Wilson
3 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Juniata
0 at Hiram
Hiram Invitational
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Adrian
1 at Hiram
Tue Apr 03
Final
1 Medaille
3 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at SUNY Poly
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Medaille
0 at St. Elizabeth
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
3 at Juniata
Tri-Match
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at Wells
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 St. John Fisher
3 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Huntingdon, Pa.
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Medaille
3 at Lancaster Bible
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
0 vs. Bard
@ Aurora,N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Olivet
3 at Hiram
Tue Apr 10
Final
1 Medaille
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
NEAC Tournament, First Round
Sat Apr 14
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
3 at Lancaster Bible
NEAC Tournament, Semifinal
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2018

2017-18 AMCC Men's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Penn St.-Altoona 3-1 16-13
Penn St.-Behrend 3-1 14-11
D'Youville 2-2 7-16
Medaille 2-2 7-22
Hiram 0-4 6-24

Athletes of the Week

Community Service