Upcoming Games & results

Fri Sep 02
5:00pm
Franciscan, Penn St. Behrend
at Westminster College (Fisher Invitational)
Fri Sep 02
Medaille
at Buffalo St.
Fri Sep 02
Pitt-Greensburg
at St. Vincent
Sat Sep 03
10:00 am
Hilbert, D'Youville
at Fredonia State Invitational (Lake Erie State Park)
Sat Sep 10
9:00 am
Mt. Aloysius, Pitt-Greensburg
at Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Sep 10
10:30 am
Franciscan, La Roche
at Bethany
Fri Sep 16
4:00 pm
Franciscan
at National Catholic Championships (Univ. of Notre Dame)
Sat Sep 17
11:00 am
Hilbert, D'Youville, Medaille
at Penn St. Behrend
Sat Sep 17
Mt. Aloysius, Pitt-Greensburg
at AMCC Preview Meet @ Pitt-Johnstown
Sat Sep 24
10:30 am
Hilbert, D'Youville, Medaille
at Roberts Wesleyan College (Harry F. Anderson Invitational)
Sat Sep 24
10:30 am
Mt. Aloysius, La Roche
at Franciscan University
Fri Sep 30
Franciscan, Pitt-Greensburg
at Washington and Jefferson
Sat Oct 01
Hilbert, D'Youville
at Lehigh University (Paul Short Run)
Sat Oct 01
11:15 am
Mt. Aloysius
at Frostburg State
Sat Oct 08
11:00 am
Penn St. Behrend
at Houghton Invitational
Sat Oct 08
10:00 am
Hilbert, D'Youville, Medaille
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial
Fri Oct 14
11:00 am
Penn St. Behrend
at Rowan Inter-Regional Meet - Glaucaster Campus
Sat Oct 15
10:30 am
Mt. Aloysius
at Gettysburg College
Sat Oct 15
10:30 am
Franciscan
at Oberlin Invite
Sat Oct 15
11:00 am
Hilbert, D'Youville, Medaille
at CCOC Championships (Seneca Lake State Park, hosted by William Smith)
Sat Oct 15
Pitt-Greensburg
at Hood
Sun Oct 30
12:00 pm
AMCC Championships
at Pitt-Johnstown
Hosted by Pitt-Greensburg
Sat Nov 12
11:00 am
NCAA Regional
at DeSales
Sat Nov 19
11:00 am
NCAA Championships
at Louisville
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016

Championship Meet

Teams Place Points
Penn St. Behrend 1 19
Franciscan 2 39
Pitt-Greensburg 3 100
D'Youville 4 135
La Roche 5 144
Hilbert 6 159
Medaille 7 161
Mount Aloysius 8 227

Athletes of the Week

Community Service