Upcoming Games & results

Sat Oct 08
Mt. Aloysius
at Western Shootout
Sun Oct 09
Mt. Aloysius
at Western Shootout
Sat Oct 15
Mt. Aloysius, Medaille
at Kutstown University Bud Whitman Memorial
Sun Oct 16
Mt. Aloysius, Medaille
at Kutstown University Bud Whitman Memorial
Tue Oct 25
Postponed
Thiel
at Daemen
Tue Nov 01
Thiel
at Medaille
Fri Nov 04
Mt. Aloysius
at Virginia Union
Sat Nov 05
Mt. Aloysius
at Virginia Union
Sun Nov 06
Mt. Aloysius
at Virginia Union Invitational
Tue Nov 08
2:00pm
Medaille
at Daemen
Sat Nov 12
Penn St. Altoona, Pitt-Bradford, Mount Aloysius, Medaille, Thiel
vs. New Jersey City
@ AMCC Round Robin #1 AMCC Round Robin #1
Sun Nov 13
Penn St. Altoona, Pitt-Bradford, Mount Aloysius, Medaille, Thiel
vs. New Jersey City
@ AMCC Round Robin #1 AMCC Round Robin #1
Fri Nov 18
3:00 pm
Medaille
at Thiel
Sat Nov 19
Daemen
at Thiel
Wed Jan 11
Medaille
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Jan 14
Penn St. Altoona, Mount Aloysius, Medaille, New Jersey City, Thiel
vs. Pitt-Bradford
@ AMCC Round Robin #2 AMCC Round Robin #2
Sun Jan 15
Penn St. Altoona, Mount Aloysius, Medaille, New Jersey City, Thiel
vs. Pitt-Bradford
@ AMCC Round Robin #2 AMCC Round Robin #2
Fri Jan 20
Penn St. Altoona, Medaille
at Kutztown University Invitational
Sat Jan 21
Penn St. Altoona, Medaille
at Kutztown University Invitational
Sun Jan 22
Penn St. Altoona, Medaille
at Kutztown University Invitational
Fri Jan 27
Penn St. Altoona, Mt. Aloysius, Medaille, Thiel
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Sat Jan 28
Penn St. Altoona, Mt. Aloysius, Medaille, Thiel
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Sun Jan 29
Penn St. Altoona, Mt. Aloysius, Medaille, Thiel
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
Sat Feb 04
Pitt-Bradford
at Medaille
Mon Feb 06
4:00 pm
Thiel
at Pitt-Bradford
Tue Feb 07
7:00pm
Daemen
at Medaille
Sat Feb 11
Mt. Aloysius, Penn St. Altoona, Pitt-Bradford, Medaille, New Jersey City, Thiel
at AMCC Championships
Richland Lanes (Johnstown, PA)
Sun Feb 12
Penn St. Altoona, Pitt-Bradford, Mount Aloysius, Medaille, New Jersey City, Thiel
at AMCC Championships
Richland Lanes (Johnstown, PA)
Fri Feb 17
Mt. Aloysius
at James Brown Invitational
Sat Feb 18
Mt. Aloysius
at James Brown Invitational
Sun Feb 19
Mt. Aloysius
at James Brown Invitational
Fri Mar 03
Mt. Aloysius
at Monmouth Invitational
Sat Mar 04
Mt. Aloysius
at Monmouth Invitational
Sun Mar 05
Mt. Aloysius
at Monmouth Invitational
Sat Mar 11
Mt. Aloysius
at USBC Sectional Qualifier
Sun Mar 12
Mt. Aloysius
at USBC Sectional Qualifier
Thu Mar 16
Mt. Aloysius
at Music City Invitational
Fri Mar 17
Mt. Aloysius
at Music City Invitational
Sat Mar 18
Mt. Aloysius
at Music City Invitational
Sun Mar 19
Mt. Aloysius
at Music City Invitational
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016-17

2013-14 Women's Bowling Standings

Conf Overall
Mt. Aloysius 26-4 54-20
Medaille 21-9 39-43
New Jersey City 20-10 33-52
Pitt-Bradford 16-14 23-37
Penn St.-Altoona 4-26 5-30
Thiel 2-28 2-42

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Taylor Reese Medaille College Women's BowlingReese saved the best for last, having an amazing week for the Mavericks as they closed out the...

Community Service