Upcoming Games & results

Sat Feb 25
3:30 PM
Franciscan
at Ohio Northern
Wed Mar 01
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at Muskingum
Sun Mar 05
1:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Franciscan
@ Ohio Wesleyan University
Mon Mar 06
TBA
Medaille
vs. Wilkes
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 07
5:00 PM
Randolph
vs. Medaille
@ Hilton Head, SC
Wed Mar 08
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Waynesburg
Thu Mar 09
TBA
Medaille
vs. Wentworth
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 09
4:30 PM
Buffalo St.
at D'Youville
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
at D'Youville
Sun Mar 19
2:00 PM
Medaille
at St. Vincent
Wed Mar 22
5:00 PM
Franciscan
at St. Vincent
Wed Mar 22
5:30 PM
Medaille
at D'Youville
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Medaille
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Wells
at D'Youville
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Hilbert
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at Wooster
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Hilbert
at Alfred
Thu Mar 30
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at Keuka
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Morrisville St.
at Medaille
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Cazenovia
at Hilbert
Sun Apr 02
TBA
Cazenovia
at Medaille
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Hilbert
at Morrisville St.
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM
Thiel
at Franciscan
Wed Apr 05
7:00 PM
Hilbert
at D'Youville
Thu Apr 06
7:00 PM
Franciscan
at Hiram
Fri Apr 07
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Lancaster Bible
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Lancaster Bible
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at SUNY Canton
Mon Apr 10
4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at Franciscan
Wed Apr 12
6:00 PM
Alfred
at D'Youville
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Penn St.-Abington
at Medaille
Fri Apr 14
10:00 AM
Bryn Athyn
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 15
9:30 AM
Bryn Athyn
at Medaille
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
at Hilbert
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Hilbert
Tue Apr 18
5:00 PM
Notre Dame (OH)
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Wilmington (OH)
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Keuka
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
Hilbert
at Wells
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
Medaille
at Wells
Sun Apr 23
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Keuka
Wed Apr 26
3:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at Franciscan
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at Medaille
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017

2017 AMCC Women's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Franciscan 0-0 0-0
Hilbert 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service