Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 15
1:00 pm
FDU/Scranton
at Cabrini
Sat Oct 15
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona, Franciscan, Penn St. Behrend
at Pitt-Bradford Panther Relays
Fri Oct 21
3:30pm
Alfred St.
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 22
2:00pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Cabrini
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Alfred St
Sat Oct 29
1:00 pm
Cabrini, Kings
at Cedar Crest
Sat Oct 29
1:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Penn St. Altoona
Sat Oct 29
1:00 pm
Franciscan
at Chatham
Sat Oct 29
Penn St. Behrend
at Westminster
Fri Nov 04
6:00 pm
Cabrini
at Lebanon Valley
Fri Nov 04
5:00pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Bethany
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Franciscan
at Penn St. Altoona
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Buffalo St.
Sat Nov 05
Chatham
at Penn St. Behrend
Fri Nov 11
6:30 pm
Franciscan
at Hiram
Fri Nov 11
5:00pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Alfred University
Sat Nov 12
1:00 pm
Cabrini
at Albright
Sat Nov 12
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Salisbury
Sat Nov 12
1:00 pm
Alfred St.
at Oswego
Sat Nov 12
1:00 pm
Penn St. Behrend
at Baldwin Wallace
Sun Nov 13
1:00 pm
Marywood
at Cabrini
Sat Nov 19
9:00 am
Cabrini
at Diamond City Invitational
Sat Nov 19
1:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Penn St. Behrend
Sat Nov 19
1:00 pm
Washington and Jefferson
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Nov 19
1:00 pm
Alfred St.
at Wells (N.Y.)
Sun Nov 20
10:00 am
Cabrini
at Diamond City Invitational
Wed Nov 30
6:00 pm
Cabrini, Elizabethtown
at Bryn Mawr
Fri Dec 02
4:00 pm
Cabrini
at Penn St. Altoona
Fri Dec 02
4:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford, Alfred St., Penn St. Behrend
at Fredonia Invitational
Sat Dec 03
10:00 am
Pitt-Bradford, Alfred St., Penn St. Behrend
at Fredonia Invitational
Sun Dec 04
10:00 am
Pitt-Bradford, Alfred St., Penn St. Behrend
at Fredonia Invitational
Fri Dec 09
5:00 pm
Wilkes
at Penn St. Altoona
Sat Jan 07
1:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford, Franciscan
at Bethany
Wed Jan 11
Alfred St.
at Indiana (PA)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Jan 13
1:00 pm
Ursinus
at Cabrini
Fri Jan 13
5:00pm
Penn St. Altoona, Gallaudet
at York
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Wilkes, Widener
at Cabrini
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Wells (N.Y.)
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Washington and Jefferson
at Penn St. Behrend
Tue Jan 17
6:00 pm
Penn St. Altoona
at Wells (N.Y.)
Fri Jan 20
11:00 am
Genesee CC, Delhi
at Alfred St. Pioneer Invitational
Sat Jan 21
11:00 am
Swarthmore
at Cabrini
Sat Jan 21
2:00pm
Frostburg, Bethany
at Penn St. Altoona
Sat Jan 21
Franciscan, Washington and Jefferson
at Hiram
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
Alfred St.
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Jan 21
4:00 pm
Penn St. Behrend
at Malone
Sun Jan 22
Alfred St.
at Ithaca
Dick Comanzo Diving Invitational
Fri Jan 27
6:00 pm
Pitt-Bradford
at Penn St. Behrend
Sat Jan 28
11:00 am
Cabrini, Franciscan
at Bethany
Sat Jan 28
Alfred St.
at Geneseo
Sat Jan 28
1:00 pm
Penn St. Behrend
at St. Vincent
Thu Feb 09
10:00 am
AMCC Championships
at Penn St. Behrend
Fri Feb 10
10:00 am
AMCC Championships
at Penn St. Behrend
Sat Feb 11
10:00 am
AMCC Championships
at Penn St. Behrend
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016-17
Teams Day 1 Day 2 Day 3/Final Place
Penn State Behrend 46 410.5 570.5 1
Cabrini 36 326.5 494.5 2
Alfred State 22 221 376 3
Franciscan 18 204 282 4
Penn State Altoona 20 199 270 5
Pitt-Bradford 24 115 164 6

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Sarah Stevens Alfred State University Women's DivingStevens shared AMCC Championship Diver of the Meet honors with her twin. Stevens won the 1m with a...
Athlete Photo
Maryn Horn Penn State Behrend Women's SwimmingHorn broke 12 total records and won every event she swam in to lead Penn State Behrend to their 10th...

Community Service