Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
5 Westminster (Pa.)
4 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Mt. Aloysius
9 at Geneva
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 D'Youville
8 at Fredonia
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 Medaille
6 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 01
Final
4 Pitt.-Bradford
5 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 02
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 02
Postponed
Penn St.-Altoona
at Geneva
Sat Sep 02
Final
4 Mt. Aloysius
5 at Lycoming
Mon Sep 04
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
9 at Franciscan
Tue Sep 05
Final
0 La Roche
9 at Geneva
Wed Sep 06
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
8 at Fredonia
Thu Sep 07
Final
6 Medaille
3 at D'Youville
Fri Sep 08
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at La Roche
@Oxford Club
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 Pitt.-Bradford
6 at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 08
Final
7 Wash. & Jeff.
2 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 09
Final
4 La Roche
5 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 09
Final
7 Penn St.-Altoona
2 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Mt. Aloysius
6 at Medaille
Sat Sep 09
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Sep 10
Final
7 Mt. Aloysius
2 at D'Youville
Sun Sep 10
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
6 at Medaille
Sun Sep 10
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
9 at St. Vincent
Mon Sep 11
Final
8 Houghton
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 12
Final
8 Allegheny
1 at Franciscan
Wed Sep 13
Final
5 Medaille
4 at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Sep 15
Final
2 Franciscan
7 at Catholic
Fri Sep 15
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
6 at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 15
Final
4 Pitt.-Greensburg
5 at La Roche
@Oxford Club
Sat Sep 16
Final
8 Franciscan
1 at Stevenson
Sat Sep 16
Final
6 Penn St.-Behrend
3 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 16
Final
4 La Roche
5 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Sep 17
Final
6 Medaille
3 at Bethany (W.V.)
Sun Sep 17
Final
3 Pitt.-Greensburg
6 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 19
Final
2 D'Youville
7 at Medaille
Wed Sep 20
Final
3 Penn St.-Altoona
6 at Juniata
Thu Sep 21
Final
9 Clarion
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Thu Sep 21
Final
8 Cedarville
1 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 22
Final
3 Medaille
6 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 23
Final
6 Medaille
3 at La Roche
@Vincentian Academy
Sat Sep 23
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 23
Final
9 Geneva
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 Pitt.-Bradford
6 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 D'Youville
7 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Sep 24
Final
1 D'Youville
8 at La Roche
@Vincentian Academy
Sun Sep 24
Final
3 Pitt.-Greensburg
6 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Sep 24
Final
7 Pitt.-Bradford
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 26
Cancelled
Pitt.-Bradford
at Medaille
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 St. Vincent
6 at Franciscan
Thu Sep 28
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Sep 29
Postponed
Thiel
at Medaille
Fri Sep 29
Final
9 Franciscan
0 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ at Westwood Racquet Club (Erie, Pa.)
Fri Sep 29
Final
4 La Roche
5 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 30
Final
9 Fredonia
0 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Frostburg St.
6 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 30
Final
4 La Roche
5 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 30
Final
4 Pitt.-Greensburg
5 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Oct 01
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at D'Youville
Sun Oct 01
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Medaille
Sun Oct 01
Final
8 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 03
Final
8 Grove City
1 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 03
Final
7 Fredonia
2 at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Oct 06
Final
4 Bethany (W.V.)
5 at La Roche
@Oxford Club
Fri Oct 06
Postponed
Mt. Aloysius
at Thiel
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 D'Youville
6 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 07
Final
7 La Roche
2 at Thiel
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
8 at Wash. & Jeff.
Sun Oct 08
Final
2 Bethany (W.V.)
7 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Franciscan
9 at Indiana-East
Sat Oct 14
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
5 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Westwood Racquet Club AMCC Championship Tournament First Round
Sun Oct 15
Final
5 Pitt.-Greensburg
4 at Medaille
AMCC Championship Tournament First Round @ Village Glen Tennis Center
Mon Oct 16
Cancelled
Wash. & Jeff.
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 17
4:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Juniata
Wed Oct 18
Cancelled
Grove City
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 21
Final
0 #5 Pitt-Greensburg
5 vs. #1 Franciscan
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament, Semifinal
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 #3 Penn St. Behrend
5 vs. #2 Penn St. Altoona
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, Pa. AMCC Tournament, Semifinal
Sun Oct 22
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
5 at Franciscan
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 20
4:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Houghton
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Allegheny
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2017

2017-18 AMCC Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Franciscan 8-0 12-5
Penn St.-Altoona 6-2 8-6
Penn St.-Behrend 6-2 7-6
Medaille 5-3 7-4
Mt. Aloysius 3-5 4-7
Pitt.-Greensburg 3-5 4-8
Pitt.-Bradford 3-5 3-8
La Roche 2-6 4-7
D'Youville 0-8 0-11

Athletes of the Week

Community Service