Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
9 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Medaille
Fri Sep 02
Final
1 Thiel
8 at Mt. Aloysius
Fri Sep 02
Final
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
7 at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 Marietta
9 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 03
Final
9 Fredonia
0 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 03
Final
6 Lycoming
3 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 03
Final
8 Geneva
1 at La Roche
Sat Sep 03
Final
7 Pitt.-Greensburg
2 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Sep 07
Postponed
Waynesburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Sep 07
Final
2 Fredonia
7 at Penn St.-Behrend
Thu Sep 08
Final
4 Mt. Aloysius
5 at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 09
Postponed
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Waynesburg
Fri Sep 09
Final
0 D'Youville
9 at Penn St.-Behrend
Westwood Racquet Club, Erie, Pa.
Fri Sep 09
Final
2 Pitt.-Bradford
7 at Houghton
Sat Sep 10
Final
8 Franciscan
1 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 10
Final
1 Thiel
8 at La Roche
Sat Sep 10
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at Medaille
Sat Sep 10
Final
1 Mt. Aloysius
8 at Penn St.-Behrend
Westwood Racquet Club, Erie, Pa.
Sun Sep 11
Final
5 Mt. Aloysius
4 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Sep 11
Final
4 D'Youville
5 at Medaille
Sun Sep 11
Final
8 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Sep 11
Final
1 La Roche
8 at Franciscan
Mon Sep 12
Final
4 Penn St.-Altoona
5 at Penn St.-Behrend
Thu Sep 15
Final
6 Pitt.-Bradford
3 at Medaille
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 Mt. Aloysius
6 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 D'Youville
9 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 17
Final
1 Pitt.-Bradford
8 at La Roche
Sat Sep 17
Final
2 Medaille
7 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
8 at Franciscan
Sun Sep 18
Final
1 D'Youville
8 at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 18
Final
0 Medaille
9 at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Sep 20
Final
9 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 20
Final
9 Cedarville
0 at Franciscan
Tue Sep 20
Final
6 Clarion
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Sep 21
Final
8 Grove City
1 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 23
Final
7 Pitt.-Greensburg
2 at Medaille
Fri Sep 23
Final
4 Penn St.-Behrend
5 at Franciscan
Fri Sep 23
Final
1 D'Youville
8 at Fredonia
Sat Sep 24
Final
7 Franciscan
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 24
Final
8 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 24
Final
5 Penn St.-Behrend
4 at Geneva
Sat Sep 24
Final
8 La Roche
1 at Medaille
Sat Sep 24
Final
9 Franciscan
0 at St. Vincent
Sun Sep 25
Final
7 La Roche
2 at D'Youville
Sun Sep 25
Final
8 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Sep 25
Final
1 Mt. Aloysius
8 at Franciscan
Mon Sep 26
Final
3 Medaille
5 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 27
Final
9 Wash. & Jeff.
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Sep 27
Final
5 Fairmont St.
4 at Franciscan
Wed Sep 28
Final
7 Penn St.-Behrend
2 at La Roche
Thu Sep 29
Cancelled
Medaille
at D'Youville
Fri Sep 30
Final
5 La Roche
4 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Sep 30
Final
6 Pitt.-Bradford
3 at D'Youville
Sat Oct 01
Final
9 Mt. Aloysius
0 at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Oct 01
Final
4 Penn St.-Altoona
5 at La Roche
Sat Oct 01
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Oct 02
Final
9 Medaille
0 at Bethany (W.V.)
Sun Oct 02
Final
6 Mt. Aloysius
3 vs. La Roche
@ Club for Life (Monroeville, PA)
Sun Oct 02
Final
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
7 at Franciscan
Mon Oct 03
Final
1 Pitt.-Bradford
8 at Fredonia
Wed Oct 05
Final
0 Medaille
9 at Fredonia
Wed Oct 05
Final
8 Houghton
1 at D'Youville
Thu Oct 06
Final
7 La Roche
2 at Bethany (W.V.)
Fri Oct 07
Final
7 Penn St.-Behrend
2 at Alfred
Fri Oct 07
Cancelled
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
5 at Penn St.-Altoona
AMCC Tournament, First Round
Sat Oct 08
Final
9 West Liberty
0 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 08
Final
1 Mt. Aloysius
5 vs. La Roche
@ Oxford Athletic Club AMCC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Oct 14
Final
2 Clarion
7 at Franciscan
Fri Oct 14
Final
7 Geneva
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
5 vs. Franciscan
@ The Club/Sport & Health (Monroeville, Pa.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
1 La Roche
5 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Club for Life (Monroeville, PA) AMCC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Oct 16
Final
2 Penn St.-Behrend
5 vs. Franciscan
@ Monroeville, Pa. AMCC Championship Match
Tue Oct 18
Cancelled
Wash. & Jeff.
at Penn St.-Behrend
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2016

2016-17 AMCC Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Franciscan 8-0 13-4
Penn St.-Behrend 7-1 11-2
La Roche 5-3 8-5
Penn St.-Altoona 5-3 6-7
Mt. Aloysius 4-4 6-6
Pitt.-Greensburg 4-4 4-6
Pitt.-Bradford 2-6 3-8
Medaille 1-7 2-9
D'Youville 0-8 0-11

Athletes of the Week

Community Service