Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Donna M. Ledwin Commissioner
(412) 867-5287 ledwin@amccsports.org
Nicole Slatcoff Assistant Commissioner/SID
(724) 718-4078 slatcoff@amccsports.org
Kenneth Macur Chair, Presidents' Council
Medaille College
kenneth.m.macur@medaille.edu
Susan Roarke Chair, Administrative Management Council
Medaille College
Susan.M.Roarke@medaille.edu

Member Sports Information Directory

School Tel. Fax Email
School: Alfred State College Paul Welker full bio Paul Welker Tel.: (607) 587-4563 Fax:   Email: welkerpm@alfredstate.edu
School: Franciscan University Mary Raskob full bio Mary Raskob Tel.: (740) 284-3745 Fax: (740) 283-6437 Email: mraskob@franciscan.edu
School: D'Youville College Stephen McCarthy full bio Stephen McCarthy Tel.: (716) 829-8131 Fax: (716) 829-8171 Email: mccarths@dyc.edu
School: Hilbert College Kara Rehbaum full bio Kara Rehbaum Tel.: (716) 926-8805 Fax: 716-649-6429 Email: krehbaum@hilbert.edu
School: La Roche University Paul Novelli full bio Paul Novelli Tel.: (412) 536-1041 Fax: (412) 536-1012 Email: paul.novelli@laroche.edu
School: Medaille College Josh Sova full bio Josh Sova Tel.: (716) 880-2297 Fax: (716) 880-2004 Email: jes353@medaille.edu
School: Mt. Aloysius College Brian Giesler full bio Brian Giesler Tel.: 814-886-6517 Fax: (814) 886-6446 Email: bgiesler@mtaloy.edu
School: Penn State Altoona Conner Gilbert full bio Conner Gilbert Tel.: (814) 949-5173 Fax: (814) 949-5412 Email: cmg27@psu.edu
School: Penn State Behrend Jill Yamma full bio Jill Yamma Tel.: (814) 898-6322 Fax: (814) 898-7570 Email: jey117@psu.edu
School: Pitt-Bradford Ryan McDonough full bio Ryan McDonough Tel.: (814) 362-7564 Fax: (814) 362-7503 Email: mcdono@pitt.edu
School: Pitt-Greensburg Mark Taylor full bio Mark Taylor Tel.: 724-838-8055 Fax: (724) 836-7134 Email: mpt25@pitt.edu