Upcoming Games & results

No Event
Fri Jan 18
Final
2 Adrian
3 vs. Geneva
@ Hiram, Ohio / Price Gym Hiram Invitational
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 Adrian
1 at Hiram
Hiram Invitational
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 Carthage
1 at Wittenberg
Jim Coleman Invitational
Fri Jan 18
Cancelled
Medaille
at Juniata
Fri Jan 18
Cancelled
D'Youville
at Bard
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 Geneva
0 vs. Thomas More
@ Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
Final
0 Lakeland
3 at Wittenberg
Sat Jan 19
Final
1 Thomas More
3 at Hiram
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
D'Youville
vs. Misericordia
@ Bard
Sat Jan 19
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Wittenberg
Jim Coleman Invitational - Springfield, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
Alvernia
vs. Medaille
@ Penn State-Altoona
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
D'Youville
vs. Wilkes
@ Bard
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
Immaculata
vs. Medaille
@ Penn State-Altoona
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
Mount Union
at Wittenberg
Thu Jan 24
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Mount Union
Fri Jan 25
2:00 PM
D'Youville
vs. Wells
@ SUNY Poly
Fri Jan 25
4:00 PM
Thiel
vs. Wells
@ SUNY Poly
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Southern Virginia
@ Juniata College Juniata Tournament
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Loras
at Hiram
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Geneva
vs. Pratt
@ SUNY Poly
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
D'Youville
vs. Nazareth
@ SUNY Poly
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Geneva
at SUNY Poly
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Thiel
vs. Pratt
@ SUNY Poly
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
Concordia Wisconsin
at Hiram
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
Pratt
vs. D'Youville
@ SUNY Poly
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
Elms
vs. Geneva
@ SUNY Poly Tournament
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Langhorne Manor, PA (Cairn University)
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Daemen
@ Juniata College Juniata Tournament
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Elms
vs. Thiel
@ SUNY Poly Tournament
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Lancaster Bible
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Cairn
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Juniata
Juniata Invitational
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Wells
vs. Geneva
@ SUNY Poly
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
D'Youville
at SUNY Poly
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
St. John Fisher
at Hiram
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM
Thiel
at SUNY Poly
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Hiram
at Mount Union
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Elmira
@ Rochester, NY (Nazareth University)
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
Medaille
at St. John Fisher
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Elms
@ Rochester, NY (Nazareth University)
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Wells
vs. Hiram
@ Nazareth College
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
Elms
vs. Medaille
@ Nazareth College
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Behrend
at St. John Fisher
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Mount St. Joseph
Cincinnati, OH (Harrington Center)
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Geneva
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Thiel
vs. Wells
@ Nazareth College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Thomas More
@ Mount St. Joseph University Mount St. Joseph Tournament
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Geneva
@ Penn St.-Altoona, Altoona, Pa. Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly
vs. Hiram
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Medaille
vs. Juniata
@ Nazareth College Nazareth Tournament
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Keuka
at Penn St.-Altoona
Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Elmira
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Geneva
at Mount Union
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Wilkes
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Trine
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Thiel
at Mount Union
Purple Raider Rumble
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Thiel
@ Alliance, Ohio Purple Raider Rumble
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Geneva
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
Brooklyn
at Hiram
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Wittenberg
at Hiram
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Adrian
at Penn St.-Behrend
Penn State-Behrend Triangular
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Trine
at Thiel
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Fontbonne
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Brooklyn
@ Hiram College
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Thomas More
vs. Thiel
@ Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Daemen
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Mount Union
Purple Raider Rumble
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
St. John Fisher
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Thomas More
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Brooklyn
at Hiram
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Mount Union
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Thiel
Thu Feb 14
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Hiram
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
at Wittenberg
Springfield, OH (Pam Evans Smith Arena)
Sun Feb 17
TBA
St. John Fisher
vs. Medaille
@ D'Youville College
Sun Feb 17
TBA
Daemen
vs. Medaille
@ D'Youville College
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM
St. John Fisher
at D'Youville
Sun Feb 17
4:00 PM
Daemen
at D'Youville
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Medaille
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Thiel
at D'Youville
Wed Feb 20
TBA
Hiram
at Geneva
Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Thiel
at Juniata
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
Geneva
at D'Youville
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Medaille
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Wittenberg
@ Altoona, PA (Penn State Altoona)
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Thiel
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Geneva
vs. Medaille
@ D'Youville College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 23
3:30 PM
Thiel
vs. Wittenberg
@ Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Hiram
at D'Youville
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Feb 26
7:00 PM
Thiel
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Feb 26
7:00 PM
Geneva
at Juniata
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at Medaille
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Hiram
@ Beaver Falls, PA (Geneva)
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
at Geneva
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Thiel
vs. Hiram
@ Geneva, Pa.
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
Wittenberg
at Medaille
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. D'Youville
@ Medaille
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
D'Youville
vs. Wittenberg
@ Medaille
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Medaille
Mon Mar 04
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at East. Mennonite
Tue Mar 05
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Charleston (W.V.)
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Nazareth
at Medaille
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Geneva
Fri Mar 08
5:30 PM
Hiram
at Alvernia
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Sage
vs. Medaille
@ Nazareth College
Sat Mar 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Medaille
@ Nazareth College
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Reading, Pa.
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Stevens
@ Reading, Pa.
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Keuka
at D'Youville
Sun Mar 10
11:00 AM
Keuka
at Medaille
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Messiah
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
Mount Union
at Thiel
Fri Mar 15
8:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
vs. D'Youville
@ Elmira
Fri Mar 15
8:00 PM
Neumann
at Thiel
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
Neumann
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
D'Youville
vs. MIT
@ Elmira, N.Y. (Elmira College)
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Hiram
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
vs. Medaille
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
D'Youville
at Elmira
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Medaille
at Wilkes
Sun Mar 17
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Wells
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Hiram
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
Mount Union
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
Nazareth
at D'Youville
Fri Mar 22
7:00 PM
Daemen
at D'Youville
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Hiram
at Wittenberg
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Geneva
vs. Hiram
@ Springfield, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Stevenson
@ at Wilkes-Barre (Wilkes)
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Keuka
@ Wilson College - Chambersburg, Pa.
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Geneva
at Wittenberg
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Wilkes
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Wilson
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Elizabethtown
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Thiel
at Medaille
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at D'Youville
Sat Mar 30
TBA
D'Youville
vs. Geneva
@ Hiram
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
Wittenberg
at Thiel
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
D'Youville
at Hiram
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Wittenberg
@ Thiel
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Geneva
vs. Medaille
@ Hiram College
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Greenville, PA (Thiel College)
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Hiram
Sat Mar 30
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Thiel
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
D'Youville
at Thiel
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Geneva
Thu Apr 04
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Wittenberg
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Hiram
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Medaille
@ Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
Medaille
at Wittenberg
AMCC Quad
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
Geneva
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Thiel
@ Erie, Pa.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. D'Youville
@ Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
D'Youville
at Wittenberg
AMCC Quad
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Hiram
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Wittenberg
Senior Day
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Thiel
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Medaille
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Wittenberg
at AMCC Volleyball Tournament
Sun Apr 14
TBA
Wittenberg
at AMCC Volleyball Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2019

2018-19 AMCC Men's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Geneva 0-0 2-0
Hiram 0-0 1-1
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Thiel 0-0 0-0
Wittenberg 0-0 1-2

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Anthony Baronio Geneva College Men's VolleyballBaronio helped the Geneva College men's volleyball team win its first two matches in program...

Community Service