Upcoming Games & results

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
8 Potsdam
0 vs. Hilbert
@ Buffalo, NY
Fri Aug 31
Final
7 Dickinson
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Waynesburg
0 at D'Youville
Spartan Classic
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Wilson
4 at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Aug 31
Final
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Baldwin Wallace
2 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 01
Final
5 Potsdam
0 at D'Youville
Spartan Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Thiel
7 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 01
Final
2 Geneva
3 at La Roche
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Mt. Aloysius
0 at Lycoming
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Waynesburg
0 vs. Hilbert
@ Buffalo, NY
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
1 Cairn
1 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Sep 02
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
2 at Marietta
Sun Sep 02
Final
3 Cedar Crest
0 at Medaille
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Hood
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 02
Final
2 Otterbein
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Mon Sep 03
Final - OT
1 Thiel
2 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 04
Final
4 Muskingum
1 at La Roche
Tue Sep 04
Final
2 Mt. Aloysius
1 at Geneva
Wed Sep 05
Final
2 Bethany (W.V.)
1 at Franciscan
Wed Sep 05
Final
2 Westminster (Pa.)
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Hilbert
5 at Alfred
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
4 at Allegheny
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Thiel
2 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Sep 06
Final - 2OT
3 Alfred St.
2 at Medaille
Fri Sep 07
Final
1 D'Youville
2 at Fredonia
Blue Devil Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
4 Geneva
0 at Medaille
Fri Sep 07
Final
2 La Roche
4 at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 07
Final - 2OT
1 Franciscan
2 at Waynesburg
Fri Sep 07
Final
2 Penn St.-Altoona
0 at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Bard
3 vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Madison, N.J.
Sat Sep 08
Final
2 Oswego
0 vs. D'Youville
@ Fredonia, N.Y. Blue Devil Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
2 Mt. Aloysius
0 at Thiel
Sat Sep 08
Final
4 Geneva
0 at Hilbert
Sun Sep 09
Final
0 SUNY Cobleskill
2 at Medaille
Sun Sep 09
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
2 vs. Coast Guard
@ Madison, N.J.
Sun Sep 09
Final
0 St. Vincent
1 at Mt. Aloysius
Mon Sep 10
Final
4 La Roche
2 at Thiel
Tue Sep 11
Final
2 Fredonia
0 at Medaille
Tue Sep 11
Final
1 D'Youville
4 at Buffalo State
Tue Sep 11
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
3 at Chatham
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 Westminster (Pa.)
0 at Franciscan
Wed Sep 12
Final
7 Thiel
0 at Hilbert
Wed Sep 12
Final
2 Bethany (W.V.)
5 at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Medaille
3 at Alfred
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
4 at Houghton
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
2 at Mount Union
Thu Sep 13
Final
2 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at St. Vincent
Fri Sep 14
Final
4 Grove City
0 at La Roche
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Lycoming
1 at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 14
Final
2 Houghton
0 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Alfred
0 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 15
Final
6 Houghton
0 at Medaille
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
2 Waynesburg
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Pitt.-Greensburg
0 at Muskingum
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Geneva
1 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 15
Final
4 St. Vincent
1 at Hilbert
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
1 Wash. & Jeff.
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 15
Final
5 Brockport
0 at D'Youville
Tue Sep 18
Final
3 Westminster (Pa.)
0 at La Roche
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Pitt.-Bradford
2 at St. Vincent
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Franciscan
1 at Wash. & Jeff.
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
0 Waynesburg
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
1 Medaille
1 at Thiel
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
4 at Grove City
Wed Sep 19
Final
1 Juniata
4 at Penn St.-Altoona
Thu Sep 20
Final
3 Alfred St.
0 at Hilbert
Thu Sep 20
Final
6 Westminster (Pa.)
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Pitt.-Bradford
5 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Medaille
3 at Franciscan
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at D'Youville
Sat Sep 22
Final
5 Penn St.-Behrend
2 at La Roche
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Hilbert
5 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 D'Youville
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 Medaille
6 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 La Roche
2 at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 Franciscan
3 at Chatham
Thu Sep 27
Final
1 Wash. & Jeff.
0 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 29
Final
2 D'Youville
0 at La Roche
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Franciscan
0 at Hilbert
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
2 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Mt. Aloysius
0 at Medaille
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
2 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 02
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
2 at Juniata
Tue Oct 02
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
1 at Carnegie Mellon
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Hilbert
9 at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Franciscan
@ Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Oct 03
Final
2 D'Youville
0 at Medaille
Wed Oct 03
Final - 2OT
1 Penn St.-Altoona
1 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 06
Final
2 La Roche
3 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Hilbert
3 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
2 at D'Youville
Sat Oct 06
Final
3 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Franciscan
at Bethany, WV
Sun Oct 07
Final
1 La Roche
2 at Alfred St.
Sun Oct 07
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
0 at Medaille
Tue Oct 09
Final
1 Mt. Aloysius
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 09
Final
2 Elmira
1 at Medaille
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
4 at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Hilbert
2 at D'Youville
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Franciscan
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Mt. Aloysius
0 at D'Youville
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
4 Franciscan
3 at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 La Roche
0 at Hilbert
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Penn St.-Altoona
4 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Medaille
3 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 16
Cancelled
Keuka
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 17
Final
1 Pitt.-Bradford
0 at Medaille
Wed Oct 17
Final
2 Mt. Aloysius
1 at Franciscan
Wed Oct 17
Final
1 Pitt.-Greensburg
0 at La Roche
Wed Oct 17
Final
8 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Hilbert
Wed Oct 17
Final
1 Penn College
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Oct 17
Final
2 Alfred
1 at D'Youville
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
0 D'Youville
0 at Franciscan
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Hilbert
3 at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Medaille
0 at La Roche
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
1 at Pitt.-Bradford
@ Bradford Area High School
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Medaille
0 vs. Hilbert
@ Buffalo, NY
Tue Oct 23
Final
1 Penn St.-Altoona
2 at La Roche
Tue Oct 23
Final
0 Franciscan
4 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 23
Final
7 Penn St.-Behrend
0 at D'Youville
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 Mt. Aloysius
3 at Stevenson
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 Pitt.-Bradford
6 at Alfred St.
Sat Oct 27
Final
3 #5 Penn St. Altoona
1 at #4 Pitt-Greensburg
AMCC Tournament First Round - Southmoreland H.S. - Alverton, Pa.
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 #6 Franciscan
2 at #3 D'Youville
AMCC Tournament First Round
Wed Oct 31
Final
0 #3 D'Youville
1 at #2 Mt. Aloysius
AMCC Tournament Semifinal
Wed Oct 31
Final
0 #5 Penn St. Altoona
3 at #1 Penn St. Behrend
AMCC Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
Final
0 #2 Mt. Aloysius
1 at #1 Penn St. Behrend
Sat Nov 10
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
2 vs. Tufts
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2018

2018 AMCC Women's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Penn St.-Behrend 9-0 13-7
Mt. Aloysius 7-1-1 14-3-2
D'Youville 5-2-2 6-11-2
Pitt.-Greensburg 5-4 9-8-1
Penn St.-Altoona 4-4-1 9-8-2
Franciscan 4-4-1 5-11-1
Pitt.-Bradford 4-4-1 5-11-1
La Roche 2-7 4-12
Medaille 2-7 3-14-1
Hilbert 0-9 0-16

Athletes of the Week

Community Service