Upcoming Games & results

Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
Thiel
at Medaille
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at St. Vincent
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
Mt. Aloysius
at Geneva
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Geneva
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Sep 04
TBA
Thiel
at La Roche
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Fredonia
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
La Roche
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Alfred
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Medaille
Sun Sep 08
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Medaille
Sun Sep 08
11:00 AM
Mt. Aloysius
at D'Youville
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 13
4:30 PM
La Roche
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 17
3:30 PM
Mount Union
at Franciscan
Steubenville, Ohio
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at La Roche
Wed Sep 18
6:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Frostburg St.
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
Medaille
at La Roche
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Medaille
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Lycoming
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
D'Youville
at La Roche
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Mt. Aloysius
Mon Sep 23
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Thiel
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
Medaille
at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 27
4:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Grove City
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Medaille
Sun Sep 29
11:00 AM
La Roche
at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Sep 29
11:00 AM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Medaille
Sun Sep 29
1:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Waynesburg
Wed Oct 02
3:30 PM
Medaille
at Utica
Fri Oct 04
TBA
La Roche
at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
D'Youville
at Medaille
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
Lycoming
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
at D'Youville
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at La Roche
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Mt. Aloysius
Sun Oct 06
5:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Elmira
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Muskingum
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Lycoming
Wed Apr 08
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Allegheny
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2019

2019-20 AMCC Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Franciscan 0-0 0-0
La Roche 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service