Upcoming Games & results

Fri Aug 30
TBA
Muskingum
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at St. Vincent
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Elmira
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Buffalo State
at Medaille
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at D'Youville
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
Transylvania
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
Franciscan
at Thiel
Sat Aug 31
TBA
Bethany (W.V.)
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Alfred
at Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
Denison
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at La Roche
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
Wells
at Alfred St.
Sun Sep 01
2:30 PM
Chatham/Baldwin Wallace
at Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
Mon Sep 02
5:00 PM
Eastern
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 03
5:00 PM
Waynesburg
at La Roche
Wed Sep 04
TBA
Franciscan
at Geneva
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Westminster (Pa.)
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Franciscan
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
D'Youville
at Bluffton
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
St. Vincent
at La Roche
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ Valhalla High School, NY
Fri Sep 06
6:30 PM
King's (Pa.)
at Penn St.-Altoona
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Hiram
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at John Carroll
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Bryn Athyn
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Nazareth
at Alfred St.
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Potsdam
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
John Carroll
at Medaille
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Bethany (W.V.)
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
La Roche
at Carnegie Mellon
Mon Sep 09
4:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Lycoming
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
La Roche
at Thiel
Wed Sep 11
TBA
Franciscan
at Westminster (Pa.)
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
Thiel
at Medaille
Wed Sep 11
5:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Juniata
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Alfred
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
Thiel
at La Roche
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Allegheny
at Penn St.-Behrend
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Brockport
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Alfred St.
at Houghton
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Waynesburg
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Baldwin Wallace
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
Alfred
at D'Youville
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
at Franciscan
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
Thiel
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Sep 17
6:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Juniata
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Grove City
at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at St. Vincent
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
Waynesburg
at Franciscan
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at Alfred St.
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Fredonia
Wed Sep 18
7:30 PM
La Roche
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Alfred St.
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Medaille
at La Roche
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Medaille
at Nazareth
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Chatham
at Penn St.-Altoona
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Mount Union
Wed Sep 25
7:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Albright
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Medaille
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
La Roche
at D'Youville
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Alfred St.
Sat Sep 28
7:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Geneva
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at La Roche
Tue Oct 01
5:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Medaille
at Alfred St.
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Baldwin Wallace
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Alfred St.
at La Roche
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 05
4:15 PM
Medaille
at Penn St.-Altoona
Mon Oct 07
7:00 PM
Alfred St.
at St. John Fisher
Tue Oct 08
7:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Bethany (W.V.)
Wed Oct 09
1:00 PM
La Roche
at Franciscan
Wed Oct 09
2:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Medaille
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Medaille
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
La Roche
at Hilbert
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at D'Youville
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Hilbert
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Franciscan
Tue Oct 15
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
D'Youville
at Medaille
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Medaille
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
La Roche
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
at Alfred St.
Wed Oct 23
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at La Roche
Wed Oct 23
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Alfred St.
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
Hilbert
at Medaille
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Hilbert
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at La Roche
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
at Medaille
Tue Oct 29
1:00 PM
La Roche
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Oct 29
5:00 PM
Hilbert
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
Alfred St.
at D'Youville
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Alfred St.
at AMCC First Round
Wed Nov 06
TBA
Alfred St.
at AMCC Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Alfred St.
at AMCC Finals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2019

2019 AMCC Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Alfred St. 0-0 0-0
D'Youville 0-0 0-0
Franciscan 0-0 0-0
Hilbert 0-0 0-0
La Roche 0-0 0-0
Medaille 0-0 0-0
Mt. Aloysius 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Altoona 0-0 0-0
Penn St.-Behrend 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Bradford 0-0 0-0
Pitt.-Greensburg 0-0 0-0

Athletes of the Week

Community Service