Upcoming Games & results

No Event
Sun Feb 24
Final
17 Medaille
5 at Hiram
Mon Feb 25
Final
21 Franciscan
1 at Muskingum
Wed Feb 27
Final
13 Franciscan
12 at Marietta
Fri Mar 01
Final
15 D'Youville
11 at Houghton
Sun Mar 03
Final
7 Wash. & Jeff.
8 at Medaille
Thu Mar 07
Final
16 Ohio Valley
5 at Franciscan
Sat Mar 09
Final
17 Rochester (N.Y.)
4 at D'Youville
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Elmira
18 at Medaille
Mon Mar 11
Final
7 Franciscan
11 at Ave Maria
Tue Mar 12
Final
19 Medaille
4 at Sage
Tue Mar 12
Final
15 Buffalo State
4 at D'Youville
Wed Mar 13
Final
8 Medaille
20 vs. Utica
@ Amherst, MA
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 Hilbert
22 at Thiel
Sat Mar 16
Final
16 D'Youville
4 at Elmira
Tue Mar 19
Final
18 Houghton
6 vs. Hilbert
@ Buffalo, NY
Wed Mar 20
Final
10 D'Youville
20 at Fredonia
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
Alfred
vs. Hilbert
@ Eden, NY
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at D'Youville
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
Franciscan
at Siena Heights
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Wilkes
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Thiel
at D'Youville
Wed Mar 27
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Medaille
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Medaille
at D'Youville
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Hilbert
at Keuka
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Keuka
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at D'Youville
Wed Apr 03
6:30 PM
Allegheny
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Franciscan
at Chatham
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at Medaille
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Morrisville St.
vs. Hilbert
@ Eden, NY
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
D'Youville
at Cazenovia
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
SUNY Poly
vs. Hilbert
@ Eden, NY
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Morrisville St.
at Medaille
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Wells
Tue Apr 09
5:00 PM
Thiel
at Franciscan
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
at Franciscan
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
Hilbert
at Lancaster Bible
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Keuka
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Franciscan
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Hilbert
at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Medaille
at Lancaster Bible
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Medaille
at Penn St.-Abington
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
St. Vincent
at Franciscan
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
Alfred
at D'Youville
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Medaille
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
Morrisville St.
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
Medaille
at SUNY Canton
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
Franciscan
at Westminster (Pa.)
Thu Apr 25
3:00 PM
Bethany
at Franciscan
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
at Medaille
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
D'Youville
at Lancaster Bible
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
Wells
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Waynesburg
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
D'Youville
at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Wells
at Medaille
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2019

2019 AMCC Women's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Medaille 0-0 4-1
Franciscan 0-0 2-2
D'Youville 0-0 2-3
Hilbert 0-0 0-2

Athletes of the Week

Community Service