Upcoming Games & results

Sat Feb 16
Final
7 La Roche
14 at Marietta
Thu Feb 21
Final
19 Wash. & Jeff.
2 at La Roche
Fri Feb 22
Final
5 Alfred St.
17 at Keuka
** New Date & Time **
Sat Feb 23
Final
6 La Roche
17 at Muskingum
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Medaille
27 at Alfred
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Franciscan
21 at Hiram
Wed Feb 27
Final
10 Hiram
2 at La Roche
Wed Feb 27
Final
7 Medaille
19 at Chatham
Fri Mar 01
Final
4 Wells
12 at Alfred St.
Moved from 2/27
Sat Mar 02
Final
10 Bethany (WV)
7 at La Roche
Tue Mar 05
Final
2 Hilbert
17 vs. DeSales
@ Clearwater, FL
Wed Mar 06
Final
16 La Roche
13 at Franciscan
Wed Mar 06
Postponed
Cazenovia
at Alfred St.
Moved to 3/25
Sat Mar 09
Final
20 Alvernia
6 at La Roche
Sat Mar 09
Final
16 Adrian
7 at Franciscan
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
8 Alfred St.
9 at Hiram
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
13 Sage
12 at Medaille
Mon Mar 11
Final
3 Medaille
28 at Alvernia
Mon Mar 11
Final
14 Hilbert
5 at Elmira
Mon Mar 11
Final
9 La Roche
5 at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
Tue Mar 12
Final
8 Franciscan
23 at Pfeiffer
Wed Mar 13
Final
10 La Roche
11 at Anderson (IN)
Wed Mar 13
Final
4 Medaille
25 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 La Roche
18 at North Central (Ill.)
Fri Mar 15
Final
8 Medaille
26 at St. Vincent
Fri Mar 15
Final
3 Franciscan
7 at Averett
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 Alfred St.
22 at Farmingdale State
Sun Mar 17
Final
2 La Roche
24 at Adrian
Wed Mar 20
Final
3 La Roche
25 at St. Vincent
Wed Mar 20
Final
13 Thiel
6 vs. Hilbert
@ Eden, NY
Wed Mar 20
Final
24 Muskingum
5 at Franciscan
Wed Mar 20
Final
8 Medaille
15 at Alfred St.
Fri Mar 22
Final
16 Concordia Wisconsin
3 at Medaille
Sat Mar 23
Final
15 Hilbert
2 at La Roche
Sat Mar 23
Final
14 Alfred St.
4 at Franciscan
Mon Mar 25
Final
22 Cazenovia
6 at Alfred St.
Moved from 3/6
Wed Mar 27
Final
6 Hilbert
28 at Alfred
Wed Mar 27
Final
18 Marietta
6 at Franciscan
Wed Mar 27
Final
8 Alfred St.
10 at Houghton
Sat Mar 30
Final
19 SUNY Poly
7 at Alfred St.
Sat Mar 30
Final
10 La Roche
15 at Medaille
Sat Mar 30
Final
11 Bethany (WV)
9 at Franciscan
Mon Apr 01
Final
9 Houghton
5 at Medaille
Wed Apr 03
Final
8 Wells
27 vs. Hilbert
@ Eden, NY
Wed Apr 03
Final
16 Keuka
8 at Medaille
Wed Apr 03
Final
4 Elmira
10 at Alfred St.
Wed Apr 03
Final
5 La Roche
19 at Thiel
Fri Apr 05
Final
3 Franciscan
20 at Chatham
Sat Apr 06
Final
6 Hilbert
13 at SUNY Poly
Sat Apr 06
Final
28 Cazenovia
3 at Medaille
Wed Apr 10
Final
20 Thiel
5 at Franciscan
Wed Apr 10
Final
6 Medaille
16 at Hilbert
Sat Apr 13
Final
7 Hilbert
17 at Cazenovia
Sat Apr 13
Final
9 Alfred St.
4 at La Roche
Sat Apr 13
Final
25 Wash. & Jeff.
4 at Franciscan
Sun Apr 14
Final
2 Medaille
20 at Morrisville St.
Wed Apr 17
Final
3 Franciscan
22 at St. Vincent
Wed Apr 17
Final
24 Morrisville St.
15 vs. Hilbert
@ Tonawanda, NY
Wed Apr 17
Final
7 SUNY Cobleskill
12 at Medaille
Wed Apr 17
Final
16 SUNY Canton
6 at Alfred St.
Fri Apr 19
Final
12 Hilbert
9 at Alfred St.
Sat Apr 20
Final
2 La Roche
21 at Wesley
Wed Apr 24
Final
10 Hilbert
15 at Keuka
Wed Apr 24
Final
5 Wells
14 at Medaille
Wed Apr 24
Final
6 Franciscan
18 at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
21 Grove City
3 at Franciscan
Sat Apr 27
Final
5 Medaille
13 at SUNY Poly
Sat Apr 27
Final
6 SUNY Cobleskill
9 vs. Hilbert
@ Eden, NY
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Standings

2019
Conf Overall
Hilbert 3-0 5-6
Alfred State 2-1 5-8
Medaille 1-2 2-13
La Roche 0-3 2-14

Athletes of the Week

Athlete Photo
Eli Ryan Hilbert College Men's Lacrosse (Defensive)Ryan was incredible between the pipes in the final two games of his career. He racked up 41 saves on...
Athlete Photo
James Duffy Hilbert College Men's Lacrosse (Offensive)Duffy put the team on his back in a 9-6 win in the final game of his career, as he had three goals...

Community Service